URL: http://www.imf.org/exter nal/np/adm/rec/recruit.h tm

African Teachers  Association-USA

(A.T.A.)

2510 Hamilton Avenue ,Baltimore , MD 21214 .Tel: 443-744-5328

Home FAFSA Teaching & Learning Job Opportunities Parents & Students Forum News About Us
Home The President's Corner Teaching & Learning Job Opportunities Parents & Students Forum News SAMPLE LESSONS HSA PUBLIC RELEASED


African Teachers  Association-USA

(A.T.A.)

2510 Hamilton Avenue ,Baltimore , MD 21214 .Tel: 443-744-5328

Home OVERSEAS JOBS Teaching & Learning Job Opportunities Parents & Students Forum News About Us Join ATA

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS’ DIRECTORY


2510 HAMILTON AVE

BALTIMORE, MD 21214




First names and last names

Email address

Phone

Position

School District

Subject Taught

Bertrand Tchoumi

btchoumi@yahoo.fr

443 739 6727

Secretary



Stephane Bibao

mallarmee2002@yahoo.fr

240 305 1524    

Vice-treasurer



Emmanuel Englade

aurel_anglade@yahoo.fr

410 496 6022  

Vice-secretary



Florence Fomuso

maboghuma@yahoo.com

240 586 2749

Newsletter Editor and Membership Drive Committee /Recruitment committee (Chair)



Raymond Tiwang

tifor@hotmail.com

240 432 1758

Vice-Web master



Tiwang ,Ningpa

gnawith@pgcps.org

202 725 3899

Treasurer



Julienne Keutcha

dimyv@yahoo.fr

443 904 1427  




Elie Tcheimegni

Solidariteoblige@yahoo.fr

240 481 1924  

2nd vice-president



Louis Zebaze

Lzebaze64@yahoo.fr

301-437-5075




Bertrand MFeukou

bmfeukoum@yahoo.com

240 481 3428

Web master / recruitment committee



Ruth Masango

rmasango@yahoo.com

443 939 1665




Boliong Amang

boliong1@yahoo.com

443 744 5328  

President



Clovis Djeutcha

clovisdjeutcha27@yahoo. fr

301 272 5675




Marcellin Ngantchou

Ngantchou_marcelin@yah oo.fr

240-491 8972

Recruitment committee



Ojo Valentine

elewuyo@gmail.com

301 994 9698  (H)

240 431 1659 ( C )




Jules Mbami

mbamijules@yahoo.fr

301 906 1836

Recruitment committee



Joseph Aryee

jaryee@hotmail.com

646 321 8418  

1st vice-president



Bih Gamnje


bbgamnje@gmail.com

248-910-7231




First names and last names

Conference Call

Conference Dial-in Number: (218) 844-8230

Host Access Code: 168667*

Participant Access Code: 168667#